Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.2

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 September 2018

    Relaxing and interesting holiday

    Breakfast was served until 11am The bar was still open for a nightcap up until midnight. Quiet location and yet within easy walking distance of the bustling city. A lovely unspoilt beach close by with a toilet and shower. Bars close by
    Pauline
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    24 August 2018
    As the room was on the top floor it was unbearably hot at night, with no air conditioning or a ceiling fan. There was no mini-fridge in the room, which would have been very useful. There was some dust in the drawers.
    Staff were very helpful. Location is fairly central. Room was a good size.
    peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018

    long weekend break to see the grand children on holiday

    air con would have been nice but the fan works well and the area is quiet enough that you can have the balcony doors wide open without getting disturbed
    plenty of free on street parking, all staff friendly and very helpful. rooms cleaned daily nice swimming pool and great location
    Yojhan
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reah
    jp

    Review score

    7.1
    6 August 2018

    Big cockroach

    No elevator,(but the stuff helped me change the room to 1st floor since I had heavy luggage, also he bring luggage up to the room so it was fine) Big cockroach appeared in the bathroom and smelled very bad.. it ruined my night..
    Stuffs are very kind, room is very clean, the location is nice very quiet at night, ocean Is close, also the city enter of ciutadella is just 10min by walk.
    John
    si

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018
    Na
    Everything
    kevin07ph
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    14 July 2018

    a winning simple mix

    nothing really although bathroom is quite small & could do with a bigger fully openable window
    Simple family run structure just outside the center of ciutadella (10' walk) but in the pleasant residential area leading to the port; peacefully quiet & you can feel the sea breeze & sound in the background. No air conditioning, an old style ceiling fan: great! Nice pool, not a mile swimming one but more than enough for cooling down & relaxing - the sunbed area isn't big but on a small sea beauty island one would hope people don't spend their days by a pool! Friendly & helpful owners.
    Pauline
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fiona
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would stay again. Highly recomend

    Having to come home Internet was intermittent
    Sea view from room and balcon Peacefulness Near to main town Supermarket close by and a couple of traditonal cafes / bars Owners accomodating
    paola
    it

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2018
    It was perfect
    I can't thank the owners enough for their hospitality. They were outstanding. The hotel is clean, near to everything and quiet at night. I am sorry i did not have the chance to say goodbye!I would go back any minute.
    Frank
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    2 July 2018

    Very helpful owners.

    The balcony was a plus. However, some shade would be good
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018

    A relaxing, happy experience

    Nothing.
    The hotel was convenient for the town centre yet in a quiet, residential area. Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard. We would happily return here if we were to visit Ciutedella again.
    Blake
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    Super staff at a great price

    Having to leave!
    Super helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble.
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alvaro.-
    mx

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susane
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2018

    Perfect for Cooler Months

    Air-conditioning in our room would have made it a 10.
    The staff was kind and helpful giving us maps and recommendations for beaches in the area. During open hours they are always available to serve you at the cafe, which was stocked with frozen water bottles (really helpful in the August heat!). We also liked that the hotel was located in a quiet neighborhood and near one of the more low key swim spots.
    Alejo Garriga
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonja
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews