Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    Shannon Roosenburg
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 juni 2017

    Prima hotel!

    We hadden geen airco in de kamer waardoor het erg warm was.
    De locatie van het hotel was perfect! Het was niet te ver van de haven maar ook niet te dichtbij waardoor je nog wel alle rust had. We hadden een eigen balkonnetje en we konden gebruik maken van het zwembad. De receptioniste was erg aardig. Prima verblijf gehad in hotel Madrid!
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rimantas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2017

    Great location

    Very good location, not far from city's center, but far enough to avoit noise during night. Overall I'm very happy with my stay.
    Maurice
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2017
    Didn't realise it was so far from the airport. 47kms. Still you can't have it both ways if you want to be near the port you can't be near the airport
    Perfect location for anyone arriving by boat. Decent sized pool. Reasonable food and drinks prices. Free WiFi. All in all probably one of the better hotels in its price range
    patricia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 september 2017

    Nice quiet location within easy reach of the town

    Rooms are quite basic, but this is reflected in the price. Wifi is free but a bit erratic - in our room anyway.
    It's a gentle half an hour walk into Cuitadella where there are plenty of restaurants to suit all budgets and diets both along the Quay and in the town. We could always easily park the car on the street and therefore it was free. It's in a nice quiet area. Lenny of choice for breakfast and excellent coffee. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    8 september 2017

    smelly bathroom

    The bathroom was extremely smelly, with rotting smell coming up from the pipes. As the bathroom door did not close hermetically, if the balcony door was closed the air in the room also soon became as bad. Luckily we only booked one night there, as we would not have lasted any longer.
    The lady at the reception was kind.
    adam jackson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 september 2017
    Swimming pool was lovely. Hotel clean and staff / owners friendly.
    Claudia
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Millie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    3 september 2017

    Nice basic hotel

    The was no air-con in the room and it was impossible to sleep with that heat. Maybe I should have noticed it when I booked it but I didn't, I assumed there should be one in a city as hot as Menorca in August. The shower head holder was broken so you couldn't shower properly, you had to hold it with one hand and try and shower with the other. I was staying here only for 1 night so didn't report it.
    Hosts were very friendly
    Tracey
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2017

    Friendly, spotlessly clean, great location - loved it!

    Nothing
    Great hosts - we loved it. Will definitely be going back again - very soon I hope
    Alberto
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    14 augustus 2017

    OK hotel, but overpriced.

    The hotel was advertised as having air conditioning. However, only the lobby had A/C. The room did not! I believe that was a big misrepresentation.
    Staff was very attentive
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    30 juli 2017

    The best thing was the breakfast and the staff

    The hotel is quite old. There was not very nice smell in the room. I guess it was from the pipes. Towels were not very clean
    The breakfast and the staff
    Emma
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 juli 2017
    Just the bed really.
    Lovely staff, very welcoming and helpful. My room was very large with a huge balcony. It would have been a great place to stay for several night except that the mattress wasn't necessarily the most comfortable for me. Fair location, just a few minutes from the old town centre and maybe ten minutes to the bus station. Very quiet area.
    MarinaSo
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 juli 2017

    Nice family-run hotel

    A small fridge, an air condition and towel racks would be very helpful.
    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, great location (10 min walk to city centre), quite area
    alec
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Delyth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 juli 2017

    Family run hotel with all the personal touches, with no intrusion

    No dislikes to register
    We liked the quiet location yet placed within easy walking distance of all amenities, we often found that we had the pool to ourselves, the owners were always on site throughout the day and into the late evening. Service was always with a smile and it was lovely to be met with a welcome each time we returned and conversation was easy.
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andrew
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    3 juli 2017

    Loved the old city of Ciutadella

    Had a little difficulty getting plain shampoo for the shower. There was soap, body wash, conditioner, etc. but had to ask for shampoo. Not a big deal though.
    Hotel Madrid at first looked rather ordinary, but grew on me as time passed. This hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
    henri
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 juni 2017
    no climatisacion ( 36 /39 ° .....)
    all correct for the prize compare other hotel localisation quiet near the sea ( paseo maritimo with little wind)and no so far from historic center through the city
Beoordelingen worden geladen